skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Pine Valley PTA Executive Board

Pine Valley PTA is proud to present the following

Executive Board

slate for the 2024-2025 School Year



President: Gunpreet Kaur 

Executive Vice President: Deanna Nudo

VP of Parent Engagement: Meenu Riedell

Recording Secretary: Lovelena Aul

Treasurer: Helery Shinzato

Financial Secretary: Maria Wada

Auditor: Edith Rojas

Historian: Anna Zakharyeva 

Parliamentarian: Anne-Marie Vanniasinkam 

Committee Chairs

In charge

Reflections Committee

Divya Chadrasekaran 

Health & Wellness Chair

 Pragna Katepally & Divya Chandrasekaran

Honorary Service Awards


Communications Chair 

Welcome Coffee &Open House Chair

Arti Arora

Odyssey of the Mind

Student of the Month

Melissa Lau & Deanna Nudo

Staff Appreciation

Tracy Hong & Melissa Lau

School Dances

Pine with Dine

Therese Maldonado


Diversity Equity and Inclusion

Anna Zakharyeva

8th Grade Promotion Committee

Exceptional Education Chair (EEC)

Anna Zakharyeva


Elections will be held on 

Wednesday, April 17th at 6:30pm in the PV library.