Skip to main content
Administration
Stephen Anderson Assistant Principal, sanderson@srvusd.net
Sandy Kontilis Principal, skontilis@srvusd.net
Ms. Lomando MTSS Coordinator, klomando@srvusd.net
Ms. Rehkopf Admin TSA, arehkopf@srvusd.net
Counseling
Mrs. Lapp 7th grade L-Z and 8th grade Counselor
Ms. Stewart Counselor - 6th grade, 7th grade - A-K, sstewart@srvusd.net
Administration Support
Ms. Arieta (925) 479-7716 Counselor Tech/Reigstrar, garieta@srvusd.net
Ms. Catura (925) 479-7713 Attendance Secretary, ccatura@srvusd.net
Ms. Ormsby Office Manager, mormsby@srvusd.net
Ms. Paniagua-Loney Front Office Secretary, spaniagua-loney@srvusd.net
School Nurse
Ms. Holmes nurse, nholmes@srvusd.net
Library
Ms. Arechaederra Teacher Librarian, sarechaederra@srvusd.net
Dr. Rugani Library Media Coordinator, jrugani@srvusd.net
Custodians
Mr. Fowler Custodian
Mr. Prasad Custodian
Mr. Sikes Custodian
Mr. Zavala-Diaz Lead Custodian, mzavala-diaz@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition
Ms. Valentine Kitchen Manager, pvalentine@srvusd.net

Staff Directory

Core 6
Ms. Calderaro Core 6, Core 8 jcalderaro@srvusd.net
Ms. Ciriaco Core 6, mciriac@srvusd.net
Ms. DeMartini Core 6, cdemartini@srvusd.net
Ms. Fenstermacher Core 6, lfenstermacher@srvusd.net
Mr. Wigginton Core 6, awigginton@srvusd.net
Core 7
Mr. Bird Core 7, lbird@srvusd.net
Mr. Gann Core 7, Core 8 wgann@srvusd.net
Ms. Raab Core 7, kraab@srvusd.net
Ms. Yamshon Core 7, Leadership, syamshon@srvusd.net
Core 8
Ms. Calderaro Core 6, Core 8 jcalderaro@srvusd.net
Ms. Lawrence Core 8, slawrence@srvusd.net
Ms. Madrieres Core 8, emadrieres@srvusd.net
Ms. Robinson Core 8, crobinson1@srvusd.net
Mr. Scioscia Core 8, jscioscia@srvusd.net
Electives
Ms. Grame Art / Crafts, Wheel, tgrame@srvusd.net
Ms. Krummes French, Foods, lkrummes@srvusd.net
Ms. Nair Computer Projects, Media, Wheel, snair@srvusd.net
Mr. Reeves Tech, mreeves@srvusd.net
Mr. Rugani Instrumental Music, drugani@srvusd.net
Ms. Schluntz Drama, Publications, Wheel, tschluntz@srvusd.net
Ms. Yamshon Core 7, Leadership, syamshon@srvusd.net
Math
Ms. Buzato Math, sbuzato@srvusd.net
Mr. Erbez Math, Algebra, derbez@srvusd.net
Ms. Hissen Math, rhissen@srvusd.net
Ms. Larsen Math, dlarsen@srvusd.net
Ms. Meredith Math, ameredi@srvusd.net
Ms. Shivitz Math, Geometry, nshivitz@srvusd.net
Physical Education
Mr. Harp Science 6, PE, bharp@srvusd.net
Mr. McKavish PE, jmckavish@srvusd.net
Mr. Munson PE, lmunson@srvusd.net
Ms. Verley PE, rverley@srvusd.net
Science
Mr. Harp Science 6, PE, bharp@srvusd.net
Ms. Herrera Science 8, lherrera@srvusd.net
Mr. Jamal Science 6, Science 7 ujamal@srvusd.net
Ms. Jones Science 7, kjones1@srvusd.net
Mr. Kahn Science 6, akahn@srvusd.net
Mr. Miller Science 8, jmiller@srvusd.net
Special Education
Ms. Chapman Resource 6, jchapman@srvusd.net
Ms. Cooper resource 7, hcooper@srvusd.net
Ms. Donovan Speech & Language Pathologist
Mr. Kang Resource 8, jkang2@srvusd.net
Ms. Sanos Psychologist, asanos@srvusd.net
Special Education - Support
Ms. Banga SpEd Paraprofessional, sbanga@srvusd.net
Ms. Iyer Paraprofessional 1:1, kiyer@srvusd.net
Ms. McKinney Paraprofessional, tmckinney@srvusd.net
Ms. Rajagopalan Paraprofessional, crajagopalan@srvusd.net
Ms. Swaminathan Paraprofessional, sswaminathan@srvusd.net
Ms. Vatturi Paraprofessional 1:1, lvatturi@srvusd.net
World Languages
Ms. Krummes French, Foods, lkrummes@srvusd.net
Ms. Rodriguez-Jong Spanish, Wheel, lrodriguezjong@srvusd.net
Ms. Yanez Spanish, Wheel, vyanez@srvusd.net