Skip to main content
Administration
Stephen Anderson Assistant Principal, sanderson@srvusd.net
Sandy Kontilis Principal, skontilis@srvusd.net
Counseling
Mrs. Lapp 7th grade L-Z and 8th grade Counselor
Ms. Poulleau (925) 479-7714 Counselor - 7th grade L-Z, lpoulle@srvusd.net
Ms. Stewart Counselor - 6th grade, 7th grade - A-K, sstewart@srvusd.net
Administration Support
Ms. Arieta (925) 479-7716 Counselor Tech/Reigstrar, garieta@srvusd.net
Ms. Bartolone (925) 479-7710 Office Manager, rbartolone@srvusd.net
Ms. Catura (925) 479-7713 Attendance Secretary, ccatura@srvusd.net
School Nurse
Ms. Berry (925) 479-7721 Nurse, mberry@srvusd.net
Library
Ms. Arechaederra Teacher Librarian, sarechaederra@srvusd.net
Dr. Rugani Library Media Coordinator, jrugani@srvusd.net
Custodians
Mr. Prasad Custodian
Mr. Sikes Custodian
Mr. Zavala-Diaz Lead Custodian, mzavala-diaz@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition
Ms. Valentine Kitchen Manager, pvalentine@srvusd.net

Staff Directory

Core 6
Ms. Chapman Resource 6
Ms. Ciriaco Core 6
Ms. Cooper Core 6
Ms. DeMartini Core 6
Ms. Fenstermacher Core 6
Mr. Wigginton Core 6
Ms. Lomando Core 6, Core 7 klomando@srvusd.net
Core 7
Ms. Lomando Core 6, Core 7 klomando@srvusd.net
Ms. Nice Core 7
Ms. Raab Core 7
Ms. Yamshon Core 7
Core 8
Ms. Hoyt Core 8
Mr. Kang Resource 8
Ms. Lawrence Core 8
Ms. Robinson Core 8
Mr. Scioscia Core 8
Electives
Mrs. Ambler Technology
Ms. Grame Art / Crafts, Wheel
Ms. Krummes French, Foods
Ms. Nair Computer Projects, Media, Wheel
Ms. Nassar Spanish
Mr. Reeves Tech
Ms. Rodriguez-Jong Spanish, Wheel
Mr. Rugani Instrumental Music
Ms. Schluntz Drama, Publications, Wheel
Ms. Vargas Spanish
Ms. Yamshon Core 7
Math
Ms. Buzato Math, sbuzato@srvusd.net
Mr. Erbez Math, Algebra
Ms. Hissen Math
Ms. Larsen Math
Ms. Meredith Math
Ms. Shivitz Math, Geometry
Physical Education
Ms. Cefalo PE teacher
Mr. McKavish PE Teacher
Mr. Munson PE teacher
Mr. Tenney PE teacher
Science
Ms. Herrera Science 8
Ms. Irvin Science 6
Ms. Jones Science 7
Mr. Kahn Teacher
Ms. Marchese Science 7, Forensics
Mr. Miller Science 8
Special Education
Ms. Chapman Resource 6, jchapman@srvusd.net
Mr. Dragula Teacher
Mr. Ekstrom Teacher
Mr. Kang Resource 8
Ms. Sanos Psychologist, asanos@srvusd.net
Special Education - Support
Ms. Banga SpEd Paraprofessional, sbanga@srvusd.net
Mr. Moran Paraprofessional 1:1, kmoran@srvusd.net
Ms. Swaminathan Paraprofessional, sswaminathan@srvusd.net
Ms. Vatturi Paraprofessional 1:1, lvatturi@srvusd.net
World Languages
Ms. Krummes French, Foods
Ms. Nassar Spanish
Ms. Rodriguez-Jong Spanish, Wheel
Ms. Vargas Spanish