Skip to main content
Administration
Sandy Kontilis Principal, skontilis@srvusd.net
Ms. Lam (925) 479-7715 Assistant Principal, llam@@srvusd.net
Counseling
Ms. Lapp Counselor - 8th grade, jlapp@srvusd.net
Ms. Poulleau Counselor - 7th grade L-Z, lpoulle@srvusd.net
Ms. Stewart Counselor - 6th grade, 7th grade - A-K, sstewart@srvusd.net
Administration Support
Ms. Arieta (925) 479-7716 Counselor Tech/Reigstrar, garieta@srvusd.net
Ms. Bartolone (925) 479-7710 Office Manager, rbartolone@srvusd.net
Ms. Catura (925) 479-7713 Attendance Secretary, ccatura@srvusd.net
Ms. Paniagua-Loney (925) 479-7711 Front Office Secretary, spaniagua-loney@srvusd.net
School Nurse
Ms. Berry (925) 479-7721 Nurse, mberry@srvusd.net
Library
Ms. Arechaederra Teacher Librarian, sarechaederra@srvusd.net
Dr. Rugani Library Media Coordinator, jrugani@srvusd.net
Custodians
Mr. Fowler Custodian
Mr. Prasad Custodian
Mr. Sikes Custodian
Mr. Zavala-Diaz Lead Custodian, mzavala-diaz@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition
Ms. Valentine Kitchen Manager, pvalentine@srvusd.net

Staff Directory

Core 6
Ms. Ciriaco Core 6 - mciriac@srvusd.net
Ms. Cooper Core 6, hcooper01@srvusd.net
Ms. DeMartini Core 6, cdemartini@srvusd.net
Ms. Fenstermacher Core 6, lfenstermacher@srvusd.net
Ms. Lillard Core 6, tlillard@srvusd.net
Core 7
Ms. Lomando Core 7, klomando@srvusd.net
Ms. Nice Core 7, snice@srvusd.net
Ms. Raab Core 7, kraab@srvusd.net
Ms. Yamshon Core 7, syamshon@srvusd.net
Core 8
Ms. Hoyt Core 8, jhoyt@srvusd.net
Ms. Lawrence Core 8, slawrence@srvusd.net
Ms. Robinson Core 8, crobinson1@srvusd.net
Mr. Scioscia Core 8, jscioscia@srvusd.net
Electives
Ms. Grame Art, Wheel, tgrame@srvusd.net
Ms. Krummes French, Foods, lkrummes@srvusd.net
Ms. Nair Computers, Media, snair@srvusd.net
Mr. Reeves Tech, mreeves@srvusd.net
Mr. Rugani Instrumental Music, drugani@srvusd.net
Ms. Schluntz Drama, Publications, Reading, Wheel, tschluntz@srvusd.net
Math
Ms. Buzato Math, sbuzato@srvusd.net
Mr. Erbez Math, Algebra, derbez@srvusd.net
Ms. Hissen Math, rhissen@srvusd.net
Ms. Larsen Math, dlarsen@srvusd.net
Ms. Meredith Math, ameredi@srvusd.net
Ms. Shivitz Math, Geometry, nshivitz@srvusd.net
Physical Education
Ms. Cefalo Physical Education, ncefalo@srvusd.net
Mr. McKavish Physical Education, jmckavish@srvusd.net
Mr. Munson Physical Education, lmunson@srvusd.net
Mr. Tenney Physical Education, rtenney@srvusd.net
Science
Ms. Herrera Science 8, Food Science, lherrera@srvusd.net
Ms. Irvin Science 6, dirvin@srvusd.net
Ms. Jones Science 7, Dance, kjones1@srvusd.net
Mr. Kahn Science 6, akahn@srvusd.net
Ms. Marchese Science 7, Forensics, jmarch@srvusd.net
Mr. Miller Science 8, jmiller@srvusd.net
Special Education
Ms. Chapman Resource 6, jchapman@srvusd.net
Ms. Donovan Speech & Language Pathologist, bdonovan2@srvusd.net
Mr. Dragula Resource 7, pdragula@srvusd.net
Mr. Ekstrom SDC Teacher, kekstrom@srvusd.net
Mr. Kang Resource 8, jkang2@srvusd.net
Ms. Sanos Psychologist, asanos@srvusd.net
Special Education - Support
Ms. Banga SpEd Paraprofessional, sbanga@srvusd.net
Mr. Catubig Paraprofessional, acatubig@srvusd.net
Ms. Swaminathan Paraprofessional, sswaminathan@srvusd.net
Ms. Tripp Paraprofessional, mtripp@srvusd.net
Ms. Truckey Paraprofessional, atruckey@srvusd.net
World Languages
Ms. Krummes French, Foods, lkrummes@srvusd.net
Ms. Nassar Spanish, cnassar@srvusd.net
Ms. Rodriguez-Jong Spanish, Wheel, lrodriguez-jong@srvusd.net
Ms. Vargas Spanish, avargas@srvusd.net