Skip to main content

PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs

The Pine Valley PTA Executive Board 2018-19

Executive Board Name
President Julie Burlingame
Executive Vice President Ashley Reed
VP Parent Engagement Margret Roobol
Recording Secretary

Elise O'Connell

Treasurer Lyndi Kollo
Financial Secretary Lisa Gaffey
Auditor Sarah Evans
Parliamentarian Jessica Correa
Principal Jason Law
Staff Liaison Gerri Peterson & Jacque Bowman


The Pine Valley PTA Committee Chairs 2018-19

Committee Chairs Name
8th Grade Party Traci Varinini
Box Tops for Education Jen Pfotenhauer
Communications Chair Julie Burlingame
Dance Chaperone/Refreshment Coordinators Jenny Kunz & Jen Pfotenhauer
Dine with Pine Valerie Schilling
Health and Wellness Wendy Lee
Honorary Service Awards Kristen Woon
Inclusion and Diversity Pia Martakusumah
Legislative Advocacy Robin Klau
Membership & Directory Niki Alvey
Odyssey of the Mind  Cris Siladie
Open House OPEN
Reflections OPEN
Run for Education Samantha Dube
Sister School

Jenny Kunz

Social Media Robyn Ambler
Special Needs

Niki Alvey & Reina Fogelman

Staff Appreciation

Charlotte Gracer

Student of the Month Anne Marie Vanniasinkam
TRAFFIX Advisory Committee Margret Roobol
Welcome Back Coffee Jessica Correa & Lyndi Kollo